Student Council

Our Student Council is lead by Mrs. Lindbo and Ms. Hirota. Officers are elected twice yearly, and they work in a variety of ways to contribute to and improve student life at school. Plus, they help us have a lot of fun!

SPRING 2018 Student Council
President: Eliana Swindle

Vice President: Emma Farias

Secretary: Isabella Luarca

Treasurer: Ashley Kim

Public Works: Doyun Lee

Classroom Representatives: Timothy Ahn, Jase Boenisch, Robby Farrell, Alexa Feliciano, Chloe Jeon, Ella Kim, Nathaniel Kim, Nicholas Liu, Ayla Mailom, Javon Patterson, Kendra Rodriguez, Austin Stafford, Rhyan Thomas

FALL 2017 Student Council
President: Monique Diaz

Vice President: Ray Oliva

Secretary: Ramona Stricker

Treasurer: Miley Kim

Public Works: Lucas Bagger

Classroom Representatives: Danica Alejo, Tyler Buys, Cullen Doyle, Alex Fontanez, Harrison Kim, Stella Kim, Joyce Lee, Breanna Ramos, Emily Rodarte, Lena Rotblum, Aaron Shan, Jaycee Stuart, Carson Tracey


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.